h1

Things that make me lose The Game

February 26, 2009

Exactly what it says on the tin.

  • The phrase “the game”.  Any time, any place.
  • The word “game”, almost any time.
  • The song “Never Gonna Give You Up” (“We know the game and we’re gonna play it”).
  • The songs “Voulez-Vous” and “Defying Gravity”, for the same reason.
  • Other songs: “Hubba Hubba Zoot Zoot”, “Dopefish Polka”.
  • Cabbage-rolling.
  • Jokes about Chuck Norris.
  • Whenever I think about something that makes me think of something else, I think of thinking of something that makes me lose the Game.  And I lose.
  • Facepalming.
  • The word “AAAAAARGH!” (G pronounced or unpronounced.)
  • Then sometimes I just lose it for no reason at all.

For more information, check out http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Game_(mind_game)

Leave a Reply

