h1

Welp, Script Frenzy starts tomorrow…

March 30, 2009

As is to be expected, I’m excited, nervous, and a bit anxious.  It is, after all, a dramatic undertaking – one which I will have to balance with several other activities.  As I have mentioned, April is gardening season.  In addition, my sister is placing pretty heavy demands on me to help with “our” project.  I should be quite busy this April.

With that in mind, I’ve made a list of things I will need to do today and in the upcoming month…

  1. Get up-to-date on all the webcomics I read today.  Then see if I can go the entire month without ever reading them.
  2. Vacuum all the floors in the house, including the linoleum bits.  That will greatly reduce the amount of housework I have to do during SF.
  3. Let my little brother have significant quantities of computer time.  Notebooks may be my friend this April.
  4. Play TFOS with my siblings at least twice.
  5. Finish making the hairs for my sister and continue to supply input for that particular project.  Drag the inspiration out kicking and screaming if I must.
  6. Carve the remaining sections of my script from more-or-less whole cloth.
  7. And, of course, continue to update iApprove more or less daily.

What fun.  I’ve finished catching up on the webcomics already, so now I’m going to attempt #2 and #3.

Leave a Reply

